Difficulty Installing Firefox

I am new to Flatpak. I attempted to install Flatpak and Firefox on a RPi 4B running an updated Raspian Buster - kernel 4.19 using instructions I found here:
https://www.networkshinobi.com/flatpak-and-raspberry-pi/

Install of Flatpak went fine and I then installed Firefox with this command:
flatpak install flathub org.mozilla.firefox

Flatpak found the ref ‘app/or.mozilla.Firefox.BaseApp.arm.stable’ in remote 'flathub, installed 5 components and completed with the message: 'Installation complete.

I then attempted to run Firefox with the command:
flatpak run org.mozilla.firefox

The message I get is:
error: app/org.mozilla.Firefox/arm.master not installed

If I attempt to re-install, I get the message:
Skipping: /org.mozilla.Firefox.BaseApp/arm/stable is already installed

Any ideas how to correct whatever I am doing wrong.

Thank you.

Mozilla ships binaries only for x86_64. Requested build for aarch64 on their bug tracker; when it’s available it will be also published to Flathub.

Just curious. What does the ‘arm’ in ’ /org.mozilla.Firefox.BaseApp/arm/stable’ refer to?

We have built the base app which Mozilla uses to build upon for all architectures by mistake. I will delete it to avoid confusion.

I’ve had the same question. I’m not running armhf-64, but armhf-32. On all the way from a PiZW to the P4b-4gb. The 64 bit OS is still a BETA. Not ready to go there. I have the .img. Not in the mood. I’ve been a Beta person for a long time. Just taking an OS Beta break. LOL

I’m having difficulty too. I’m not very savvy about Linux or Flatpak.

Update: The answer is at bottom of this post.

Running 32-bit Chromebook, Version 84.0.4147.136 (Official Build) (32-bit). From earlier in this thread, I think it says 32-bit Firefox is not available/supported through Flatpak. Maybe I should give up, but here’s what I did before coming to this forum.

I followed instructions here: https://flatpak.org/setup/Chrome%20OS/